Spoiled Children of Divorce


Bad Advice
July 11, 2010, 8:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This last week I was assaulted by yet another catty bitch, some Beauty Queen from the Inland States who is asking to be entered into the “Bad Children of Divorce” category.

Said lovely left messages on this blog saying that she is a child development expect and that I could ask her anything I wanted.  I’m naive.  I assume that if one says one knows something one will know something about what one says one knows.  But this woman is an airhead and a bitch too boot.  So she got my email address and is now sending my computer viruses from Russia and India and from her step-mother blog, which is where her heart really is.  If she continues to bother me, I will make an entire blog devoted to her and defaming her.  Something about crowns and phonies, if you add the bitch element I go into over load.  Anyway, from the pictures she’s loaded on to the internet of her and her husband, I can tell you that that marriage an last for another 4 years, max.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

